Skip to content ↓

Term Dates and Times

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 – 2019

Autumn 2018
 

Inset/Teachers’ Training Day Monday 3 September 2018
Pupils Start Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
Pupils start Monday 29th October 2018
Autumn Term ends Friday 21 December 2018 at 2.00pm

Spring Term 2019
 

Inset/Teachers’ Training Day Monday 7th January 2019
Pupils start Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Pupils start Monday 25th February 2019
Spring Term ends Friday 5 April 2019 at 2.00pm

Summer Term 2019
 

Pupils start Tuesday 23 April 2019
Public Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Inset Teachers’ Training Day Monday 3rd June 2019
Pupils start Tuesday 4th June 2019
Summer Term ends Friday 19th July 2019 at 2.00pm
Inset/Teachers’ Training Day Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019
 

Inset/Teachers’ Training Day Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Pupils Start Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Pupils start Monday 4th November 2019
Autumn Term ends Thursday 19th December 2019 at 2.00pm

Spring Term 2020
 

Pupils start Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Pupils start Monday 24th February 2020
Spring Term ends Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2.00pm

Summer Term 2020
 

Pupils start Monday 20th April 2020
Public Bank Holiday (School Closed)Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Inset Teachers’ Training Day Monday 1st June 2020
Pupils start Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Summer Term ends Friday 17th July 2020 at 2.00pm
Inset Teachers’ Training Days Monday 20th July, Tuesday 21st July and Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Bracknell Forest Term Dates 2018-2019 and 2019-2020