Skip to content ↓

Term Dates and Times

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020
 

Inset/Teachers’ Training Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
Pupils Start Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Pupils start Monday 2nd November 2020
Autumn Term ends Friday 18th December 2020 at 2.00pm

Spring Term 2021
 

Pupils start Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th  February 2021
Pupils start Monday 22nd  February 2021
Spring Term ends Thursday 1st April 2021 at 2.00pm

Summer Term 2021
 

Pupils start Monday 19th April 2021
Public Bank Holiday (School Closed)Monday 3rd  May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Inset Teachers’ Training Day Monday 7th  June 2021
Pupils start Tuesday 8th  June 2021
Summer Term ends Friday 16th July 2021 at 2.00pm
Inset Teachers’ Training Days Monday 19th July, Tuesday 20th  July and Wednesday 21st July 2021

Bracknell Forest Term Dates 2020-2021 and 2021-2022