Term Dates and Times

 

School Logo

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR

2017 – 2018

 

Autumn 2017

 

(Inset/Teachers’ Training Day - Monday 4th September 2017)

 

Pupils Start on Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

 

Pupils start Monday 30th October 2017

 

Autumn Term ends on - Tuesday 19th December 2017 at 2.00pm

 

Spring Term 2018

 

(Inset/Teachers’ Training Day - Wednesday 3rd January 2018)

 

Pupils start on Thursday 4th January 2018

 

Half Term – Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

 

Pupils start on Monday 19th February 2018

 

Spring Term ends on Thursday 29th March 2018 at 2.00pm

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Pupils start - Monday 16th April 2018

 

Public Bank Holiday (School Closed) Monday 7th May 2018

 

Half Term - Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

 

(Inset Teachers’ Training Day - Monday 4th June 2018)

 

Pupils start Tuesday 5th June 2018

 

Summer Term ends on Friday 20th July 2018 at 2.00pm

 

(Inset/Teachers’ Training Days - Monday 23rd July and Tuesday 24th July 2018)

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn 2018

 

(Inset/Teachers’ Training Day - Monday 3 September 2018)   

                               

Pupils Start on Tuesday 4 September 2018

 

 Half Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

 

Pupils start Monday 29th October 2018

 

Autumn Term ends on - Friday 21 December 2018 at 2.00pm

 

Spring Term 2019

 

(Inset/Teachers’ Training Day – Monday 7th January 2019)

 

Pupils start on Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

Half Term – Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

 

Pupils start on Monday 25th February 2019

 

Spring Term ends on Friday 5 April 2019 at 2.00pm

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Pupils start - Tuesday 23 April 2019

 

Public Bank Holiday (School Closed) Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

 

(Inset Teachers’ Training Day –Monday 3rd June 2019)

 

Pupils start Tuesday 4th June 2019

 

Summer Term ends on Friday 19th July 2019 at 2.00pm

 

(Inset/Teachers’ Training Day - Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019)

 

Bracknell Forest Term Dates 2017-2018 and 2018-2019